Tracklisting 'Twice In A Blue Moon' announced! | Oct 8, 2008
Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue MoonIt's only a few more weeks before the official release of Ferry Corsten's brand new artist album "Twice In A Blue Moon"!

"Twice In A Blue Moon" is the follow up of Ferry's legendary "L.E.F." album.

The long awaited new Ferry Corsten album will be released during the second edition of the  'Full On Ferry' event at Ahoy in Rotterdam on November 1st.

Today we can announce the tracklisting for the '"Twice In A Blue Moon" album:

Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue Moon:

01. Shelter Me
02. Black Velvet
03. We Belong
04. Gabriella’s Sky
05. Made Of Love
06. Radio Crash
07. Twice In A Blue Moon
08. Feel You
09. Life
10. Brain Box
11. Shanti
12. Visions Of Blue

One of the tracks on “Twice In A Blue Moon” is the new Ferry Corsten single “Radio Crash”. This track is causing mayhem on all dancefloors all around the world since the end of the summer! Already huge support by Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond and many others!

Radio Crash” will be available on vinyl, CD single and as digital download on October 13.